Congratulations!!  The Tulane NROTC Alumni Association celebrates all of the Alumni who have been recently lauded.  

General David Berger (1981) Commandant of the Marine Corps, will be recognized with the Tulane Distinguished Alumni at the Tulane University Alumni Awards Gala.

Nicole Trusty Commisioning

2nd LT Nicole Trusty (2019) was presented with the Barrow Award from the Association for outstanding military bearing.  

Bryna Loranger

Ensign Bryna Loranger (2020) won the Wintle Award from the Association for her superior performance this year.

Don Vinci (1979) was selected to be the School of Science and Engineering Outstanding Service Alumnus for 2020.

LTjg Ashley Kiple (2016) has been named The USS Little Rock Gold Crew Ship Handler of the Year.  The Ship handler of the year award is given to Surface Warfare Officers who demonstrate superior performance while standing Officer of The Deck Underway onboard the Navy’s newest platform, the Freedom-class Littoral Combat Ship.